Desert Institute

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Advanced Photography Workshop
Date/Time: Saturday, November 9, 8am - 6pm Sunday, Novemb..
$110.00
Archaeology of Joshua Tree National Park
Date/Time: Saturday, November 9, 8:30 am - 5 pm Sunday, N..
$110.00
Biological Soil Crusts of JTNP
Date/Time: Saturday, March 8, 9 am - 5 pm, Sunday, March 9, 9 a..
$110.00
Botanical Drawing with Ink on Clayboard
Date/Time: Saturday, September 28, 8:30 am – 4 pm ..
$60.00
Campfire Cuisine, Gourmet Cooking in Joshua Tree National Park
Date/Time: Saturday, November 2, 8 am - 5 pm Sunday, Nove..
$135.00
David Muench Photography Workshop
Date/Time: Saturday, May 3, 5:30 am - after sunset ..
$110.00
Desert Discovery Quest for Families
Date/Time: Sunday, November 3, 9 am – 2 pm ..
$35.00
Desert Haiku Writing in Joshua Tree National Park
Date/Time: Saturday,September 28, 9 am – 4 pm ..
$60.00
Desert Queen Ranch and the Keys Family
Date/Time: Sunday, October 20, 9 am - 5 pm ..
$60.00
Desert Snakes: Fangs, Rattle, and More
Date/Time: Sunday, September 29, 9 am - 4 pm ..
$60.00
Date/Time: Saturday, February 22, 8 am - afternoon ..
$60.00
Faults In and Around Joshua Tree National Park
  Date/Time: Saturday, December 7, 9 am - 5 pm ..
$60.00
Geology of the San Andreas Fault
  Date/Time: Saturday, November 2, 9 am - 4 pm ..
$60.00
Geology: Creation of the Joshua Tree Landscape
Date/Time: Saturday, November 23, 8 am - 5 pm Sunday, Nov..
$110.00
Hike Wall Street Mill to Barker Dam
Date/Time: Sunday, February 23, 8 am - Late Afternoon ..
$60.00
Powered By OpenCart
Joshua Tree National Park Association © 2014